CONTEST STEEMINKLUSIVE WEEK VII - MACROPHOTOGRAPHY - COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

CONTEST STEEMINKLUSIVE WEEK VII - MACROPHOTOGRAPHY - COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR

Welcome To My Another Post.

Like every day today I went out of the house to do macro photography. I don't see anything good from morning till noon. After about two to three hours I do macro photography.
IMG20210223112409.jpg Insects
Camera : Realme 7i pro

But macro photography could not give good quality. Inshallah I will work a little harder while doing macro photography in front. No matter how hard it is, I will give you a gift of good quality macro photography.
IMG20210223112106.jpgInsects
Camera : Realme 7i pro

I like macro photography the most. I always try to do good quality photography. I still want to learn so I can't bring good quality. Gradually good quality will come in photography. The key to a photography is to keep the quality right. But I have not been able to bring good quality yet.
IMG20210223112005.jpgInsects
Camera : Realme 7i pro

I hope I can bring good quality pictures. I go out every day to do photography. Some good quality photography is done almost all the time in return for a lot of hard work.
IMG20210223111717.jpgInsects
Camera : Realme 7i pro

So I am satisfied with that. I try to do good quality photography. I love to do macrography.

Thanks for contest : @sultan-aceh

Special thanks for community admin: @xpilar

Sort:  

Hi mate, great photos, best of luck in the contest. Best regards.

Thank you so much

CONTEST STEEMINKLUSIVE WEEK VII THE WORLD OF XPILAR
MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK VII

Hai @narocky71

Thank you for giving your entry in the contest WEEK VII
We are currently checking the Post Contest

We hope you become a winner WEEK VII
The spirit of 2021

Contest Committee | World Of Xpilar Community

Thank you sir

Hai @narocky71

Create one post


image.png


The front image you are using

The title : "WINNER V - WEEK VII - Macrophotography Contest World Of Xpilar Community"

  • Declare that you have become the winner of the contest
  • Remarks from the winners
  • Winner's suggestion for other users in Steemit

post examples see here

This post that you make, we will vote, as we have promised.

We will wait for your post to make.

Contest Committee World Of Xpilar

 4 years ago (edited)

Hai @narocky71
Selamat Telah menjadi pemenang 5

hilsen @narocky71

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54