CONTEST// LANDSCAPE AND SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello member in this community.
I would like to present my landscape and seascape photography to @axeman.
Let start with my seascape photography
IMG_5866.jpeg
The above seascape i took it from a recreation centre when i had gone to have fun with my friends.
Its at KIREKA RECREATION CENTRE.Banda
https://maps.app.goo.gl/j3L9rmZiUTyNMscA6 location..
The place is so enticing giving a juicy boatcruise, though didnt have a boat cruise since it was getting late.

Secondly, i now present my landscape photogroghy

IMG_20211214_115450_1.jpg
I took the above land scape photography along side Jinja road as i was travelling to my home village. I took a picture of a tea estate since its a true photo of alandscape.

Sort:  

good portrait!

Thanks so much

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81