SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY New Contest | Week 15 | Gardenia Flower | In The World of Xpilar Community || #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)


IMG-20220111-WA0087.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda

Hello everyone!!
Back again with me @najmasyivarnanda.
How are you guys today? May you always be in God's protection. Today I will present some of my works in the field of macrography. In the contest entitled "Macrophotography Contest" organized by Mr. @sultan-aceh and supported by Mr. @xpilar as the general chairman of this extraordinary community.

I hope you never get bored with my work. I'm also a beginner in macrography. I have a lot to learn from other seniors. I hope you will teach me. As a beginner, I really need your support. I hope, if there is a mistake in posting hopefully you will remind me.

So today, I will share some very beautiful gardenia portraits. This afternoon when I came home from school I saw this gardenia flower blooming in my yard. The flowers are very beautiful with a combination of white on the petals and green on the leaves and stems. Later that night I went out To photograph this flower, I used the macro lens on my cellphone. It turns out that this flower has a very fragrant scent resembling jasmine, as the name implies, namely gardenia which resembles jasmine.

This plant is called gardenia, this flower is white and very fragrant. This flower is very similar to jasmine but is not closely related to jasmine.My mother also said that this flower can be a cure for fever.
Well, I will share some portraits of gardenia flower. Hope you like it. I hope that my future work will be better than today.
Here is my work today:


IMG-20220111-WA0087.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda



IMG_20220111_204656.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda



IMG_20220111_204717.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda



IMG-20220111-WA0088.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda



IMG-20220111-WA0092.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda



IMG-20220111-WA0095.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda


This is all I can present. Hope you like my post today. Hopefully my post tomorrow will be better than today. I apologize if there is an error in posting this post, and I apologize because I am still a beginner on this steemit platform. If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments column below.
Thank you for taking the time to see my post.

Thank you very much for your visit

Don't forget to #promosteem #steemit.com and #trx in your country.

Macro PhotographyGardenia Flower
Camera usedRealmi 5i
Photographer@najmasyivarnanda
LocationAceh, Indonesia
EditVSCO app

#contes #steemexclusive #flowers #aceh-team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41