Delegasi pertama di WOX COMMUNITY -LOCAL ACEH TEAM

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220110-WA0060.jpg

Greetings all steemian friends meet again with me @najmasyivarnanda in the World of Xpilar community, on this occasion I will share about the addition of the Delegation that I did as a form of support in this community World of Xpilar by delegating the power of steem and this amount may not be too much, but someday i will also add more, i really support this community.

There are so many ways to support a community to be even greater, one strong way to strengthen a community, I managed to do Add Delegates to @aceh-team, 9 SP, but this is the first step for me to step towards success with WoX. Here's a screenshot when I added a delegate to @aceh-team :

IMG_20220111_194732.jpg

The delegation process has been successful, and can be seen on the Delegations menu, and click the Outgoing menu.

Hopefully in the future I hope to continue to increase my support for this great community, together towards success. and hopefully the delegation of support from other friends will also continue to increase.

IMG-20220110-WA0060.jpg

#club100 #club5050 #steemexclusive #aceh-team #promo-steem #welivepowerup #spud4steem
#powerup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41