You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holidays in the Mountains

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you for visiting my blog @world-travel-pro
This is not India, I am from India and currently living in Oman, Muscat.
Oman is a very beautiful place, full of natural beauty. I am not sure if you have travelled here or not, but if you are a nature lover you will surely appreciate this place a lot.
Thank you for the support.
Good Luck and Best wishes

Sort:  

Oh wow! Thank you for clarifying that for me. Never been there either. I thought Muscat was in India! hahaha, little do I know. Funny how I know South America, Central America, South East Asia, and Europe really well...but not that part of the world. Thanks again for the kind words and keep up the great blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51