The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #037: Baby with tears

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

It's my 1st contest in this community. Hope I will be luck.

Here is my entry of The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #037

PicsArt_10-08-10.50.34.jpg

Baby with tears

Photo Description:

A baby is a beautiful creation of god. Baby's smile is another beautiful thing. A baby can't describe his or her emotions because he or she can't talk. They express their emotions by smiling or crying. In my art I'm showing you his pain. This pain could be anything. Every baby can't be lucky. Some babies born with pain. They born in a poor family who can't even feed him. Many of them threw away their baby. So they have to grow up with pain. They don't even know what was their fault. They have to struggle for their lives. My art describes this pain of babies.
Thank you.

#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78