Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W1: Creative Collage: World of Kids

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello everyone :)

It is a pleasure to join this challenge, I admire how this community has tried to make friendly challenges in which most of us can integrate.

I admit that manual art is definitely not my thing, I prefer digital art although I am not an expert either -laughs-, for this challenge I defended myself with digital art.


Creative Collage World of Kids.png
Created in Canva app.


The idea of making a world of color was born while I was talking with my almost 10-year-old daughter (@soy-anahel), she told me that she will soon be on school vacations and that she wants to take advantage of these vacations to return to steemit.

I asked her the reason for this and she told me: "I want to save to buy some colored markers that smell of fruit", this seemed nice and noble since the easiest thing was to ask me to buy the markers for her but instead she said that would post on steemit to save steem and buy them.

Creative Collage World of Kids (1).png
Step 1

For this reason my digital collage is called: world of color.

The sky is blue with many colors, I added a hot air balloon and the girl you see is my daughter, she really looks a lot alike, only my daughter has curls.

Creative Collage World of Kids (2).png
Step 2.

Then I added another hot air balloon, this time to add a partner for her, I imagined it's hers her dog Canelo hers, he's not with her now, we had to give him up for adoption when we changed countries.

After both (My daughter and Canelo) are in the colorful sky, both in hot air balloons, I spread some cotton candy clouds, I remembered that she doesn't like cotton candy but I do, so I'm also present in her world.

Creative Collage World of Kids (3).png
Step 3.

Lastly I added a chain of united hearts that joins both hot air balloons, it is the loving relationship that existed between my daughter and her dog.

Creative Collage World of Kids (5).png
World of color.

I really enjoyed participating, the Canva app is easy to use and somewhat guides the user.

In parallel I am doing my participation with my daughter, she will also participate today, so mother and daughter united in this challenge :)

All images were created in canva app.


I invite my friends @anvasim @soy-anahel and @josevas217 to participate in this beautiful challenge.

Sort:  
 last year 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Estimada amiga muy bonita tu participación bastante creativa. Te felicito por ese talento. Bendiciones

 last year 

Hola @nahela me gusto mucho tu collaje por que aparesco yo con canelo,te quedo muy bonito

 last year 

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

You are not a member of the 100/75/5050 club and cannot participate in the competition.

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)-0

| | | |
Total score | | |
| | | |
Verified by | @bambuka | 11/06/23 |

 last year 

Hola amiga, me encantó el collage que realizó. Es super tiernoooooo! Me gustó el tema que escogió, de hecho, para muchos niños el dibujo y los colores son su mundo entero. Me encantó que agregara a su hija en un globo aerostático y también el perrito. Le otorga un toque aún más dulce.

Le deseo muchos éxitos en el challenge, bendiciones!

Loading...

Me gusta mucho el colorido de tu trabajo, llaman mucho la atención y realmente se ve infantil.

Tu niña es muy inteligente, quiere ahorrar desde ya y generar sus propios recursos para ella misma comprarse sus macadores.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Saludos amiga espero te encuentres bien 🙏

Me encantó mucho tu collage y la historia que hay detrás de el. Que bella tu hija en querer ahorrar y comprarse los rotuladores. Es una niña muy inteligente y compresiva. Que bueno que la estés educando muy bien. 💜

Un excelente trabajo, el collage está lleno de mucho color y quedó precioso. Te deseo éxito en el desafío
Muchas gracias por compartir. 💜
Dios te bendiga siempre 🙌

 last year 

Que bello collage amiga, lleno de colores y una magica creación donde vemos a tu pequeña y a su perrito en un globo aerostático unidos por el amor que se tenían.

Y me encantó que estuvieras presente en su mágico mundo en forma de algodón de azúcar 😊.

Dear friend, @nahela

I see your wonderful participation, you have shown a lot of creativity. We can build them with different plans and programs and applications to make you one rather than just something you want on a user and personal level. I congratulate you on that talent. Best wishes always.
best regard @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68