Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello Nadina, such a beautiful name by the way.

A wonderful post indeed!

Welcome to Steemit. I just went through your other posts. You have a knack for writing. Please don't give up if you ever feel that your growth is slow here because the chain needs consistency and perseverance, and I'm sure you have both.

I myself joined the platform some six months ago and have been enjoying it ever since. @o1eh has guided you in the best possible way and has covered the basics. But if you ever feel like you need help or anything, I'm just a comment away. Please feel free to interact. Hope you have a good time here. Happy Steeming!

Hello Maan 🤗 Thanks a bunch for being so nice and cheering me on. I'm super happy to be here with all of you cool people. 😍 I'm excited to learn from you and everyone else as I keep going on my Steemit adventure. Wishing you loads of success and fun times on here too. Big thanks again for being awesome 💕

 2 months ago 

You are welcome :)

You will definitely learn so many new things here. Wish you all the very best.

 2 months ago 

Your post prompted me to look through my old photos... some of yours looked so familiar but my memory is terrible so I couldn't remember. I definitely remember the train station though and its horticulture!

And this place... I hope you popped in to have a look too 🙂

DSC02107.JPG

I'm glad my post reminded you of your old photos. 😊That's so cool. Sometimes it's hard to remember everythin. But looking back at familiar places is fun. And Santiago Bernabéu is just amazing, it's huge. I went there and it was super exciting. 😁 Thanks for stopping by 🤗

 2 months ago 

Another very cool post. Now I don't have the opportunity to travel, because I live in Ukraine, so I am especially interested in posts that help me travel to different corners of the Earth 🙂.

I'm glad you liked my post. It's like a little window to different places. I love travel posts too 😊 Your support means the world to me. Thank you so much 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Thank you so much 🤗

Excelentes fotos. Espero algún día conocer esta bella ciudad. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48