Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W2: Architectural Photography, Lido Graha HotelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Aceh is a city full of love on the westernmost tip of Indonesia. As time goes by, economic development and development are more evenly distributed in Indonesia. The photos that I show in this post are photos of the Lido Graha Hotel in the Lhokseumawe area.

Image.png

This hotel has various kinds of facilities in it. Lodging prices are also fairly economical. I like the view of the magnificent building in which there is a swimming pool. The room also looks clean. And this made me interested in taking pictures.

Image.jpg

In front of the Lido Graha hotel

The Camera: Samsung SM-A715F
The ISO: 50
The Lens: Samsung Camera f:2.2, 1/333 s, 1,74 mm
Processed with Samsung Galery

Image.jpg

In the Lido Graha hotel

The Camera: Samsung SM-A715F
The ISO: 160
The Lens: Samsung Camera f:1.8, 1/50 s, 5,23 mm
Processed with Samsung Galery

Image.jpg

Lido Graha hotel backyard

The Camera: Samsung SM-A715F
The ISO: 50
The Lens: Samsung Camera f:2.2, 1/3333 s, 1,74 mm
Processed with Samsung Galery

Thus my participation post for the Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W2: Architectural Photography contest. I invite @liasteem, @patjewell, and @nancy0 to participate in this contest. Thanks to all those who have organized this contest a success. Thanks to all Steemian friends and Steemit Team who always provide support to inspiring Steemian. We really appreciate it.

Sort:  

Hola mi bella, Gracias por la invitación, me gusta el color que tiene el hotel, y con piscina ideal para hospedarse con la familia.

Thanks, dear
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Me parece interesante el colorido que adquiere el edificio al pie de la foto al contrastar con ese cielo. En la toma donde se ve la piscina aunque nos muestras más elementos no mantienes las verticales como es debido. Gracias por tu participación.

1a.jpg

Thanks for the review and support
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Looks like this hotel had better days. Lovely photos.

1b.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello! Thank you for the invite!
I love photography so I will have to go through my photos to see if I have any I can enter.
It is a pity that old dames like this are being neglected. I would like to see how it will look if you have to take photos in a few years from now and compare it.
Good luck!

Thanks for reading my post and support, dear
I am waiting for your entry
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @nadiaturrina

Interesting building, the pool area looks great. I would have liked to see a broader view of the hotel.

Thanks for joining the challenge.

I am glad to hear that
Thanks for the support
🥰🥰🥰

Saludos amiga @nadiaturrina, muy buenas fotos. Me gustó la foto de la piscina y el Hotel Lido Graha se nota muy grande.

Te deseo éxito en el concurso y que estés muy bien

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks

 2 years ago 

Unique Architectural .The swimming pool looks very beautiful .I like the colour of the hotel .I wish you all the best .

Thanks for the support
🥰🥰🥰

Saludos amiga

Las Fotografías de esté Hotel lo dejan ver muy hermoso, están perfectas .

Sabes en Venezuela también tenemos un Hotel llamado LIDO es también hermoso y confortable.

Mucha suerte en el desafío.

Thanks for reading my post and support
🥰🥰🥰

thank you dear for inviting me, the photo looks calm, maybe the lighting will make the atmosphere clearer, you have another hidden talent...
good luck dear... 😇🤗

I am glad to hear that. Thanks for the support, dear
🥰🥰🥰

Hi @nadiaturrina, you should follow all the rules, otherwise you will not be considered for the final draw of prizes.

image.png

Thanks for the information
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76