The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #138/Mood

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago (edited)

I would like to say Thank you very much @axeman for picking my Photo as a Winner in previous edition.
Today i would like to give another submission for my Portrait Photography.
The Model Name Is Dinda, She's from Makassar, She has beautiful Face and she can pose. Although from what i heard she just Start her Career as a Model.

FB_IMG_1520834885439.jpg

FB_IMG_1520834879711.jpg

What i like about this photo is the Bokeh of this lens which help to separate Model and The Background.



I Take This Photos using Canon 70D + 50 mm F1.8 lens


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I like the softness of these portraits.
By the way, about lenses. If possible, try Helios 40-02.
This is a fully manual lens with 85 mm focal length. It has a soft peculiar bokeh and good detailing .

Yes i heard about Helios swirls bokeh..Helios lens is a bit rare in indonesia, most of them are collectible item by most Photographer..if it's available the price is high..i have Old Russian Lens Jupiter 21M telephoto lens the Bokeh also very nice..

 11 months ago 

If you want, I can watch this lens in St. Petersburg when I return to the city from my trip.
If you are satisfied with the price of the lens and its shipment, I could buy it and send it to you by mail.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64