The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #137- Portrait of A Girl

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I'm reluctant to post this because portraits are no longer my "thing". but instead of this file only being stored on the hard drive, it's better for me to share it here, let my Stemian friends appreciate it.

IMG_2588.jpg

This girl named Yutika, comes from Manado. She is One of my favorite models when I was still in portraiture photography. She has a good facial expression and poses.

Photo Taken With Canon 70D + 85mm f1.8
Edit with LR+Snapseed

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Good angle, good model, and 85mm is a fantastic lens (be it Sony or Canon), it surely did the job! Would love to see the rest of this set.

Absolutely beautiful @mytravelandscape. The depth of field and the surrounding vegetation…really brings out her face.

Thank you very much

Love it .. :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63