World of MARKDOWN. #knitrias-project

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Before making this publication, I had to read several articles on the Internet, which took me quite a long time. The articles were of various complexity, but since I am not a programmer, but a regular user, I was looking for the simplest and most understandable instructions. Because of my search, I wrote what you will read below. I don't pretend to describe all the methods and tools that Markdown provides us with, but here I will describe the major ones.


Markdown is a text editor that simplifies writing text files, editing them, and placing them on the sites you work with. With this text, I did the following. Open Markdown and write "article title" in the first line. Titles are created by placing the # "grid" symbol before the title text (there must be a space between the # symbol and the text).

Markdown text selection uses asterisk characters * you can use them to create the following types of text writing: bold, italics, bold italics.

And you can see this in the first screenshot.

To place the text, I chose the "text in the center" option. To do this, I wrote:

text
.
And I inserted the text of my publication instead of the word text.

You can see this in the second screenshot.

Then I had to break the text into paragraphs so it could be read comfortably. To do this, you can use the "Enter" button on the keyboard or use the < br >line break tag.

The third screenshot.

The next step - I started placing screenshots in the text. There is a "photo" window on the panel. I inserted a photo from my computer into the text.
If you like my method, I will be happy.

Sort:  

Es realmente genial, compartes desde tu perspectiva y como lo realizas es muy interesante. Incluso no sabía de esas herramientas mencionadas, por lo general todo lo hago " A pedal y bomba" como suelen decir, que sería algo tipo: Manualmente. Así que muchísimas gracias! Jeje :)

Grazie mille, sono molto contenta che Lei e' piaciuta la mia publicazione. Allora, devo dire che per la prima volta era faticoso.

 4 years ago 

Hi @myfreelive

Great that you show how it can be done

@xpilar, thank you very much for your kind words and support. Have a beautiful day!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration07

Thank you very much for your support, @steemcurator07

You've really made a very good work in researching and creating this content with your own experience with these tools. You've also found an app to help with the process of formatting: hackmd.io, I also recommend stackedit.io, it comes with tools to store and share your files directly to some platforms.

I liked your approach to the World of Markdown. Thanks for participate in this week's Open Source challenge!!

Have an excellent day, @MyFreeLive!!

@knitrias, i am happy that you liked my publication. All right, yeah, I did it. Have a wonderful day, @knitrias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87