Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #129. Kiss

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

Every week @qurator holds a contest for the best photo. I would like to submit my photo to the competition.
I remember my trip to a small town in Liguria.
The village is named Valloria, in Italian Liguria. It is unusual, unlike other villages, because they decorate every door of every house.
I copied this kiss from a lady.

#knitrias-project

Sort:  

Excellent picture, I give you my verdict, winner.

Grazie mille, domani vedremo...

Oh, my Quantum God!! You both are identical like twins if we let aside time, space and matter!! 😉 But you are also very beautiful and joyful on each one different style!! It's an awesome photography and you look great, Valeri!! I'm sure you must win!!

I send my best wishes for your projects and life!! Buona notte, @MyFreeLive!!

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. I was in a great mood and I really enjoyed this amazing trip. I'm thinking of writing a new post about this trip. Have a beautiful evening! Buona notte, @knitrias

I'm now looking forward to know more about Valloria, and all the adventures and beautiful pictures from there!! 💃🤗

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

@steemcurator08, thank you very much for your support!
Have a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41