Wild Flowers, Neglected Beauty

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

20200606_111109_edited.jpeg

Hello my friends
I have been posting here for a long time, today I am back writing a post here. Well, on this occasion I will compare a few macro pictures of wild flowers for you all. I took this picture using a cellphone camera and added a macro lens. Here are some photos that I will share with all of you. I hope you like them.

Sudah lama saya tidak memposting disini, hari ini saya kembali menulis postingan disini. Nah, pada kesempatan ini saya akan membagokan beberapa gambar macro tentang bunga liar kepada anda semua. Gambar ini saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera ponsel dan menambahkan lensa macro. Inilah beberapa gambar yang akan saya bagikan kepada anda semua.Semoga anda menyukainya.

20200603_180244_edited.jpeg

As you can see in the picture above, I picked up the top of the curved weeds and there will be flowers at the ends. And underneath that has bloomed.

Seperti yang anda lihat pada gambar diatas, saya mengambil pucuk rumput liar yang melengkung dan terdapat bakal bunga di ujungnya. Dan dibawahnya yang telah mekar.

20200603_180340_edited.jpeg

In my area, the flowers below are commonly called crown flowers, because they are shaped like a crown.

Kalau di dearah saya, bunga dibawa ini biasa disebut dengan bunga mahkota, karena bentuknya seperti mahkota.

20200603_175644_edited.jpeg

Here are some pictures that I managed to capture with my camera. I hope you like it.

Inilah beberapa gambar yang berhasil saya abadikan dengan kamera saya. Semoga anda menyukainya.

ALL Images Taken With Samsung J5FN
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 4 years ago 

Why neglected? Its quite common subject. And you do it very well, nice compositions


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Hi @my451r, actually it was yesterday that me and my hubby were talking about you, because we noticed that you stopped posting in Steemit so we thought you moved for definite to Hive.

Nice world of Macro :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62