Magnificent sunset view photossteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_0786+.jpg

Hello, all my friends. How are you today? I am healthy and happy wherever you are. Today I went back to hunting sunset pictures in the area I live in. Yesterday I also took pictures of the sunset. Well, this time I took in the river area. However, it is very unfortunate that I did not see fishing activity here. So I focused on taking a view of the setting sun.

Hello all my friend. bagaimana kabar anda hari ini? Saya kalian sehat dan bahagia dimanapun kalian berada. Hari ini aku kembali berburu gambar matahari terbenam di daerah saya tinggal, Kemarin saya juga memotret pemandangan matahari terbenam. Nah, kali ini aku mengambil di daerah sungai. Namun sangat disayangkan aku tidak melihat aktivitas nelayan disini. Maka aku fokus mengambil pemandangan suasana matahari terbanam.

IMG_0792+.jpg

IMG_0787+.jpg

As we know, nature always shows amazing views. Here are some pictures of the sunset landscape in my area. Hope you enjoy the pictures I took today and like them.

Seperti yang kita ketahui, alam selalu menunjukkan pemandangan yang menakjubkan. Inilah beberapa gambar pemandangan saat matahri terbenam di daerah saya. Semoga anda menikmati gambar hasil memotret saya hari ini dan menyukainya.

IMG_0793+.jpg

IMG_0791+.jpg

IMG_0792++.jpg

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

Keep the spirit of making beautiful and quality posts even if you don't get the votes they deserve. We continue to work and hope they appreciate quality posts even if they don't know us. Keep spirit @my451r!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39