Funny photos contest

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you @davidad for organizing this contest. It is my first time to take part but I am glad I was invited by @kyara2. I as well invite @chicy and @muzito08 to take part.

This is me and my friends chilling. We had gone for an evening walk with Max “doggy” as we were discussing about very many ideas. We stopped by somewhere and had to take somebody photos. I love hanging out with the boys because we understand each other and inmost cases share different business ideas as we move. This was yesterday evening after it had rained heavily. I was soo bored at home and my sister was just disturbing me when I received a call from the boys to go out for a walk. I was very happy because I don’t like staying home for long hours. It’s just a burden whenever I am at home. There very many people always disturbing me especially my sister.
B8006341-0534-4171-B4FA-01483B2E2CBA.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations; you just won yourself a free 💯% upvote from funny photos Contest on Steemit Week 36

Regards,
@davidad

Thank you very much. I appreciate

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50