Funny Photos Contest

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends,
I thank the organizer of this contest @davidad and i invite @quanbriel and @chicy to take part.

Last week I had a visit from my friends. I was home doing nothing then I invited them over. We first played video games versing each other and surely had a good afternoon. Latte on we moved around while hazing different stories as we were touring around my home area.
351B6A1D-95C2-488F-BE61-2A5DEBD0591E.jpeg
My friend @jovan took very many pictures of us but this caught my attention most because everyone was just absent minded. Jovan took this picture while I was dancing to a song called kachima. I was busy enjoying myself while others were laughing about something when the picture was taken😂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations 😊

You just won yourself a free 💯% upvote from just concluded funny photos Contest on Steemit Week 38

Regards,
@davidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74