INTRODUCTION TO YOURSELF - JOIN WOX- WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY - STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello all steemians!!

Today 04 January 2022 I want to introduce myself to all steemit friends, especially those in the WORLD OF XPILAR community

IMG-20220104-WA0014.jpg

My name Mutia Rahmah. I was born in Lhokseumawe June 01, 2004.My hobbies are writing , reading and drawing.My dream is to become a lawyer and a literary writer, I am a student from the Lhokseumawe city school.

I am currently in class XII, which means that soon I will continue my education to a higher level. Ok, at first I didn't like writing because I know #steemit writing is one of my favorite hobbies. I am the youngest daughter of 2 siblings, yes I am the youngest child and the hope of my parents, my parents raised me to be better and stronger than my sister. Actually it's hard to be the last child even though sometimes many say being the youngest child is easy, but I was educated by my parents to be a good, honest, and strong sister.

Besides adding experience, the reason I am interested in steemit is, I can invest and earn SBD and STEEM from my post rewards. In addition, I can also strengthen the strength of my account by accumulating SP. I am also diligent in doing power ups at least once a month. Because by doing power ups, we will quickly develop on this steemit platform.

I got to know the world of #steemit from my homeroom teacher and from Mr. Salman. He invited me and my classmates to join steemit. It's been a few months since I joined steemit, I am very interested in this platform, and I also want to study more seriously. I really need guidance from seniors in this steemit, please support.

IMG-20220104-WA0015.jpg

The data above is my simple bio. I hope we can get to know each other. Greetings from me @mutiaarahmah
Apart from writing, I also like photography and painting, my phone is full of landscapes, parks, pictures of my paintings, and the like. I am also very interested in macro photography. To channel my hobby, I want to join and share with the WORLD OF XPILAR community and also the Aceh team, because I think this community is very suitable for implementing my hobby, namely photography. I am inspired and greatly admired by @xpilar with such a great community. I also really like the photos taken by @sultan-aceh

I found out about this community from my friend @debimarissa . A few days ago I also had the chance to meet my brother @sultan-aceh . I was very interested in the photos he showed. Thank you very much for your valuable time to read, I really appreciate it.

Thanks to : @sultan-aceh @xpilar

#introducemyself #aceh-team #steem #steemit #promo-steem

Sort:  

Hi @mutiaarahmah

Welcome to The World Of Xpilar Community
Local Aceh-Team



Increase Your Achievements in the World Of Xpilar Community

Show your best Power UP, You Love 💗 Steem
👉 Join #club5050 #club75 #club100 👍
👉 Join #aceh-team #Photography #Macrophotography #life All 👍
good luck.


Hilsen Mod World Of Xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76