A September Morning from Konyaaltı Beach,Antalya

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Antalya-A September Morning.jpg

It was a September 2021 morning and usually, I get up late, but that day I wanted to get up early and take a coffee. I went down to the seaside and enjoyed the moment. Even though, it's morning you see people that are doing their morning walks or you see some people who are in a rush. One of the best sides of living in Konyaalti Beach is being close to the sea and while a nightday is finishing, with the sunrise your new hopes are begining. I've decided to open a new page in my life on 27th of September 2021. I wish that this picture gives you the same feeling. Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...

The people who follow the advice given by @steem.history do well. I also suggest you connect with local Steem members who can give you advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67