PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #163

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hallo friends. Today I came to join world of expilar portrait photography and art contest week. Today I brought the photography of natural flowers on the roof of my house. The flower is Adenium wessum, commonly known as the desert rose. It is a poisonous species of flowering plant. Desert Roses are native to Africa, Asia in dry desert regions.

20240413_074539.jpg

20240413_074502.jpg

It is used as a house plan because of its beautiful small tree-like shape. It is seen with few leaves. Flowers are red to pink in color during summer. Leaves can vary from green.

20240413_074621.jpg

It grows in full sun in small pots with soil. It should be watered properly and watered again after drying. It requires the use of different fertilizers for flowering. Should be kept indoors when the temperature rises too high.

20240413_074654.jpg

It is called the desert rose flower. Desert roses are known for their attractive flowers that are plain pink or red and can be up to three inches across. Desert rose flowers are shaped and have five sepals arranged in a star shape.

20240413_074527.jpg

Desert roses should bloom well into mid-summer if they get the right amount of light and air. At this time flowering will cease for six to eight weeks only to resume in early autumn. These flowers last much longer than other flowers.

20240413_074548.jpg

This flower plant is planted on the roof top of my house. The flowers look so beautiful after blooming. Even if you bring it home and decorate it, it looks very beautiful. Seeing the flowers blooming so beautifully made me want to do photography. So I took some portrait photos.I hope you will like my portrait natural flowers very much.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65