The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #208 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago (edited)

Hello guys how are you all I hope that you are all fine and enjoying your lives. Today I am participating in the contest which is organized by @axeman.But before participating, I would like to thank the previous winners of this contest who are @boddhisattva @marcoteixeira @petface, How can I forget the honorable participants are @apnigrich @charter @eto-ka.

IMG_20240703_133130_151.jpg

In this awesome picture, there are lush green pastures, blue sky, and Ice-shrouded mountains. When someone visits here he feels peace, calm, and serenity. and I hope you will like this. I also love greenery so much. I have taken pictures from my mother's cell phone as I don't have mine and I do Steemit on my Computer.

I am inviting
@patjewell
@frafiomatale
@chant
to participate.

Stay Blessed.
Sort:  

Greetings! You only need to send your own photos to the contest. The ones you photographed yourself

Oh So sorry, Actually I don't know about that can I edit it now then will it be consider ?

I have edited and uploaded it. Kindly check it now. Is it fine now ?

Yes, it's all right! The purpose of the contests is to show your photo works. Welcome!)

Thank you so much.I am oblighed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36