Photo of the week #183 || Glass

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)
Greetings

This is me Muhammad Ahmad and today I am participating in the contest organized by @mister-omortson the title of the contest is Photo of the week #183 contest post glass.

As you all can see the topic of the contest is Glass. So I have taken a picture of this Glass. This glass is very costly. The set of 6 glasses costs 800 in Pkr currency. If we want to buy glasses then we can't buy 1 or 2 but we have to buy a full set of glasses. In this class, I drink a Fresh Mango Milkshake. As you can see through this glass I can drink water, juices, and many more.

IMG_20240707_172839_823.jpg

I am inviting
@soulfuldreamer
@zoyabhatti06
@event-horizon
to participate in this amazing contest. I hope that you all will participate.

10% to @wox-helpfund
10% to @xpilar

Sort:  

Hi, I appreciate you for keeping me in mind while writing every post. But I don't usually participate in contests. So, I'd appreciate if you don't tag me unless I'm directly concerned. (:

Oh Ok So Sorry.Next time i will be careful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31