Southwest Aceh Farmer Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210507_214013.jpg


hi steemeans friends,
The photo above is my simple painting with very bright color gradations, here I am depicting the people of Southwest Aceh Regency, where the majority of the population work as farmers.

I made this painting on white cardboard measuring 60x40 cm using the Greebel brand crayon dye.

The time I needed for this work was one and a half hours, here I will also discuss a little about artists in Southwest Aceh.

In my area there are many talented artists that we can meet but are constrained in exposing their works because they are far from the city.

This afternoon I met a friend, he is a painter and I explained about steemit and steem to him, also I showed some posts from the painters on steemit, it seems he was interested in my explanation about steemit and finally signed up for a steemit account.

In the future, we plan to create a steemit art community in Aceh Barat Daya, because in Aceh Barat Daya, users of Steemit are not very popular. We hope that there are several seniors who can support our program in the future


Best regards

@muftii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65