100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 64 - Friday Challenge - The Biggest Event of the Year."Painting Competition on the Anniversary of Southwest Aceh District"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

FB_IMG_1591481735622.jpg

The biggest day every year in my area is Welcoming Birthday of Southwest Aceh District, Southwest Aceh District was born on April 10, 2002.

To enliven the day, the Southwest Aceh District Government always held a primary school level painting competition, the students were enthusiastic enough to participate in this competition, the children from my school also participated in the event. At that time I participated directly as a participant moderator appointed by the school principal.

That morning, we arrived on time and got a front seat, the event was very lively and many came to watch the competition, starting from all the office heads, teachers, parents and everyone from the Southwest Aceh District

FB_IMG_1591481924069.jpg

In this competition, the Vice Regent appeared to be looking at the works of elementary school students, so the Vice Regent happened to see a painting of my student he was working on, "are my students nominated," I said silently.

FB_IMG_1591481816062.jpg

from a distance it seems that my students are more enthusiastic in completing their work, maybe it is due to the influence of the visit of the deputy district head to see the work of my students. My student is named Rendi Hidayat, he seems to be very focused in developing his imagination so he can finish work on time

FB_IMG_1591481893419.jpg

Finally, the competition ended and we returned to school. Hopefully on the day of the announcement of the winners, our students enter the list of dominance. In short, Rendi Hidayat managed to impress the judges from outside the Southwest Aceh Regency and won first place in this competition, bringing the fragrance to the School's name.

Thank you, our Ananda, for bringing up the name of the school, hopefully our Ananda will always be in good health and be an outstanding child.

In 2020, a painting competition at the elementary school level in the context of celebrating the anniversary of Southwest Aceh was postponed because conditions were not possible during covid19. The crowd and education were stopped temporarily to avoid a virus outbreak. Hopefully this pandemic ends quickly

FB_IMG_1591482295599.jpg

FB_IMG_1591482283516.jpg

FB_IMG_1591482076595.jpg


note.
the photo that I show is my own original photo that I took on my Facebook.
And I gave a gift from this post 100% to Rendi, because at my school he was one of the poor students who excelled that needed attention


Best Regard

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMfXytjTEwDBmo5aSqHeN.png
o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN1MyRL39mCQoLvLoHHEv.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Cheers, mate.

Excellent painting work, well deserved that award for having made a fabulous drawing of our beautiful nature.

hihi, thank you my good friend who always supports me on steemit,
hopefully continue to be good friends,
do not forget to do resteem

image.png

Hello @muftii

How nice everything, I think it's very good that they encourage something like painting, especially in children, that makes their imagination fly, I love the drawing especially the part where the sun and sky are mixed, it was beautiful! I love reading you, greetings!

hi friend, nice to meet you.
thank you because you like this work,
the attitude of educating must start from childhood, so that one day he will be able to develop his imagination.

I totally agree with you!! Greetings!

thank you @franyeligonzalez
please guide, hopefully in the future better

It's great to know that you are a teacher @Muftii! It's a noble profession and most needed in our societies. And it's fabulous that your students received special attention by the principals of your school and district, that speaks well of your work!!

Best wishes for all the projects!!

being a teacher is indeed a noble job, I am at school just a volunteer teacher (devotion) not yet a Civil Servant.

remembering the goodness and for the sake of educating the lives of the nation's children, I will go through a storm and rain.

cool greetings, as relaxing as morning dew for you my friend 🤗🤝

You are a teacher then, maybe not official, but in all the hearts of your students!!
Best wishes for your wonderful and hard profession @Muftii!!

as the saying goes. Teacher, unsung hero. even though the salary that I receive is only one hundred thousand per month, however
I did not think about all that, even though I was not a civil servant teacher, I was still enthusiastic in teaching to educate the nation's children.

The important is to enjoy and love what we do!! The rest is a common problem of us all!! :)

Best wishes for every day, @Muftii!!

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

thank you steem team
my respect to you guys @steemitblog @steemcurator01

hopefully more victorious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45