Photo of the week #34 || My Submissions || The sky edition || My Photography

Hello Everyone,

I Hope everyone is well in this pandemic situation! Today I will share some awesome pictures of the sky. Which I picked up at different times. I hope everyone will like it.

Greetings from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Thank you @WORLD-OF-XPILAR announced such a wonderful topic. Now I will share some of my photography with everyone. Let's begin it...




IMG-20210430-WA0019.jpg

Location : Hatirjheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

This picture I took during a boat trip to Hatirjhin, when I was fascinated by the beautiful view of the sky. The view of the sky is reflected in the water of the lake. Which is a really great moment.



IMG_20210430_023452.jpg

Location :Saharanpur Railway Colony , Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Looking out the window when the extraordinary sky of autumn. Such a beautiful view of the sky that is truly captivating.



IMG-20210430-WA0015.jpg

Location :kamalapur railway station , Dhaka, Bangladesh.

When the sky can be seen from the railway on a afternoon. The white sky of autumn forces me to hold on to memories.



IMG_20210430_025357.jpg

Location :Kasba Upazila, Bangladesh.

This picture was taken during the train journey. Such a beautiful view of the sky with him running along the rural area. Which is really awesome.



IMG_20200904_182343.jpg

Location : Mawa ferry ghat, Munshiganj District , Bangladesh.

At the edge of the river, there is a wonderful reflection of the light and darkness of twilight.



IMG-20210430-WA0003.jpg

Location :Saharanpur Railway Colony , Dhaka, Bangladesh.

In the busy city, a beautiful view of the sky has emerged. I can see the amazing view sitting on my balcony. Which is a really great moment.



I like the beautiful scenery of the world. Which gives me a lot of joy. So whenever I get a chance, I try to enjoy the amazing view of the world. Never forget to save in memory. These are all small examples.



All these pictures I took through my mobile's camera. Which I picked up from different places at different times.



Thanks for all guys . To read my blog.

Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!
Good luck to everyone!!



Connect Me On:

Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

Sort:  

Love the first image, it's so beautiful, nice shot

Thank you so much for your compliment.

Que vista tan impresionante 🤩👏

Thank you Dear.

 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @onyechi

Congratulations @msi-shishir your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65