|| Some Wonderful Flower Pictures of My Garden ||

Hello my dear Steemians!

I Hope everyone is well in this pandemic situation! Today I will share with everyone, some of Wonderful Flower Pictures of My Garden. I hope everyone will like it. Let's begin it...



IMG_20210506_031034.jpg

Name of Flower : Surfinia (Petunia)

Surfinia the most popular flower anniversaries. It holds flowers for a long time, is easy to develop and is available in a variety of forms and colors. It grows very nicely in our garden. Which is really awesome.



IMG_20210506_030730.jpg

Name of Flower: Madagascar periwinkles, Bengali Name -নয়নতারা.

This tree was raised by my wife with great care. He constantly attends. Its flowers come in many colours which is very wonderful.



IMG_20210408_175048_1.jpg

Name of Flower : Red Rose

The rose is said to be a symbol of love. This rose tree grew on my balcony. So much so that I grew up with a lot of care. The flowers have amazed me a lot. Which has been really awesome



IMG_20210506_030930.jpg

Name of Flower : Asian pigeonwings

This flower is very beautiful to look at, these trees are creeping. It grows very nicely in our garden. Which has enhanced the beauty of our garden.

image.png

My wife and I both love to gardening, and we spend time in our garden whenever we can. There are many flowers in our flower garden, which we like very much. Which is really the place we like. All these flowers are his example.

I took all these pictures with my Mobile camera at different times.

image.png

Thank you so much for your reading.
Good luck to all!
Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!

Find Me On:
Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

115.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37