The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #040 - - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? I am really happy to be able to participate in such a contest. This is a very famous contest. I am very proud to participate in this contest. I have shared that picture here is a picture of a fountain. A few days ago I went to see the shower. We all went there together as friends. It was a really beautiful fountain and it was a beautiful experience for many of us. I got to see the beauty of the mountains and the waterfalls there. There were places like heaven. I may never have seen such a place again. I want to thank @axeman for organizing such a beautiful contest.


image.png

Khoiyachora Waterfalls. QJ96+VW South Ambaria, Bangladesh


Thank You

@msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81