The Diary Game : 25/08/2020 Good news

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

This is a very beautiful day for me. I wake up at 9 in the morning like every day and hear the good news is that another new member has been born in our house. This is really good news for all of us. Glad to hear the news. In fact, everyone knew that a member would come to our family but no one knew when it would come. Suddenly the news came in the morning that our new family member had come into the world. We were all quite surprised to hear this and everyone was very happy. The baby is my older brother's first daughter. My brother is very happy to hear the news and I think we got the news at his father's house. We were all very happy to hear the news from there and we may go to see our new family member tomorrow.

image.png

After that I went to the market fresh and ready and brought many kinds of clothes for Baby, Baby's daily necessities and many sweets to feed everyone. We have a rule here that if someone has a baby they will feed everyone sweets and everyone will pray for this baby after eating sweets so we go in the morning and bring sweets and everyone comes with sweets to eat sweets and everyone prays a lot for our baby.

image.png

After distributing sweets to everyone, I see that it is afternoon and then I take a fresh bath, eat lunch and then rest for a long time. I woke up and saw that it was evening and then I saw that I have no work today so let's watch a movie like this for a while or watch something else. Helpline I watch a movie on YouTube. .

image.png

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #thediarygame by @steemitblog

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog.....
Best Regards
@msharif

Sort:  

Good job brother
Posting will be closed from the 26th to the 31st. Please do not post diary game during this period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84