The Diary Game : 22/08/2020 Staurday

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello how are you all Hope everybody is well. I'm much better. Like every day today I wake up at 9 in the morning as I sleep a lot at night so it is a little late for me to wake up in the morning a lot of times it is ten o’clock. I woke up, brushed and freshened up, and at ten in the morning I finished my breakfast. After talking to everyone for a while, he left with a little time for my own work. Since I am a freelancer, we have a lot of work to do, so if I want to get my work done on time, I have to work very hard and submit it.
image.png

I forgot when I was so busy at work that my hair and beard had grown so when I went in front of the mirror in the morning I saw that my hair and beard were in very bad condition it should be cut very soon. So I thought he would cry on his own.

image.png
A few days ago I bought this shaving machine. Because it takes me a long time to go to the store and cut my beard, I don't have the time and it costs more money, so I thought if this machine goes home, it will be better for me, it will save money and save time. That's why I bought a beard cutting machine. This machine costs 2000 rupees. So today I thought I would cut my beard with the machine as it has grown. In the morning I took the machine and charged it for a while then I finished cutting my beard.

image.png

Then I took a bath in the afternoon and ate lunch. Today I have cooked a lot of money favorite food. Small fish was really my favorite so any food I eat when I have lunch is a lot of fun. After finishing my meal, I went to the roof for a while in the afternoon. I spent some time on the roof. I stayed on the roof till about 6 pm. I went there and took some pictures. I took a picture of a yellow flower and shared it with you.

image.png

Then in the evening I left the student. And I do my own thing with the family for a while. When it's ten o'clock I finish my work and finish dinner and see a picture every day. The picture I saw today is basically a ghost story that happened to someone. I like the impossibly beautiful picture has a lot of awesome. It was about one o'clock in the morning when I saw the picture and then I went to bed. That's how I ended my Saturday.

image.png

Thanks everyone for reading so hard.
Best Regards
@msharif

Sort:  

Good writing bro

Thank you so much bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77