Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #38.

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

I am @mrnazrul from Bangladesh.

Friends

As a first participant in todyay's contest, I am trying to organize the post with the sweetness of mind.

A few days ago, I captured these pictures on my Mobile camera and arranged them in the Google Photos album. And I thought that the favorable Environment for publishing the photos may come before me at some point.

Today is my moment. At that juncture, the photos brought by Friend @adeljose made it possible to participate in the competition.

That's why I'm trying to describe today's post by thanking my friend @adeljose first.

I don't know how viewers and judges will accept my post.

Come on, then without further ado let me start my post description-

IMG_20210628_134444~8.jpg

I was returning home from Charmatha turn of the market that afternoon.

Coming a little further, I saw a tractor loaded with bricks standing on the road. As I approached the tractor, the driver of the tractor and the owner of the bricks came out of a nearby tea shop and stood in front of the tractor.

The tractor driver is seen trying to start his vehicle by pulling out the handle from inside the vehicle. At that time the owner of the brick was standing next to the driver to watch the starting process.

After a while the car started and slowly moved towards its destination. At this time, leaving the car behind, I saw as I got up the Road to my House -

IMG_20210628_134508~8.jpg

A fishmonger parks his motorcycle in front of a mechanical shop. It seems that something in the motorcycle may have broken down.

So he is trying to show a maker in front of the mechanical shop. The maker opens some parts of the motorcycle and observes the condition with keen attention to fix the defect.

The motorcycle-riding brother solves the task by tying a large bottle to the back of his motorcycle and carrying live fish with water in it, going around different areas for sale.

I have almost reached the door of the house. Looking ahead, I see-

IMG_20210628_134558~9.jpg

An itinerant bread and biscuit vendor parks his van on the road and delivers goods from shop to shop.

After giving goods to a few shops in the vicinity, he had just reached his freight car to pick up goods again.

Maybe he will deliver the goods to some other shops in the vicinity.

At this time, a student riding a bicycle is passing by his right side.

At that time the road was almost empty.

I took the pictures and entered the house on the right side.

After so long, I feel very happy to be able to publish the pictures as posts for participation in the competition.
Hope my post will be accepted.

Friends

These were three samples from my photographer.
Which is published with description.

Stay tuned
stay well

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Greetings friend @mrnazrul

Good photographs showing the day-to-day occupations of people, providing transportation, mechanical or something else services.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21