Photo contest: post processing #31 | "Freeze the movement".

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago (edited)

IMG_20210925_163220~4.jpg

Brought by Friend @bambuka https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/photo-contest-post-processing-31, which has been added to replace the old contest. He has also taken the idea of changing the theme of the competition from now on.

This time he has chosen "Freeze the movement" as the theme of participation in the Competition.

Although this competition is very difficult for me, it is a realistic task.
To enter into such a contest is by no means possible for an unliterate person Like Me. Which is Like "Akash Kusum Kalpana"(The sky is yellow).

Still, to show trust in the WOXcommunity and respect to my friend @bambuka, I'm revealing myself as a competitor.

I don't think there is any particular need to re-caption the images displayed in the post.

Still trying to shed some light. It is a rural kitchen management. The bread was made here a few minutes ago.

After the bread 🥪 is made, when the food takers move away, the Goat 🐐 of the House sometimes comes under the management of the kitchen.

It is a plastic container. Before making bread, the Flour bought from today's market was in this container 🫙. The dough is finished.

When the Goat 🐐 suddenly poked its head in to eat the little dough at the bottom of the "Jar 🫙", it could no longer pull its head out.

When I left the House after breakfast, I saw the Goat 🐐 shaking its head. When I yelled "Hey Hey" to make the goat move, he "stopped moving"😞 and his Head ️ was still stuck inside the Jar .

At this time, I quickly took four pictures from inside the House with my Mobile phone.

Today I just took the opportunity to post three pictures from her to participate in the "Freeze the movement" contest and share that moment with everyone.

"The images have not been edited or filtered in any way."

Hope it will be well received by all.

IMG_20210925_163220~4.jpg

IMG_20210925_163232~4.jpg

IMG_20210925_163236~4.jpg

Friends, that's all I had to say about the three photos that entered today's contest.

Stay tuned. Stay well.

Enjoy with Love

Capture by@mrnazrul
CameraHandset
CategoryPhotography
CaptureOne By One
EditingNo Editing and filtering
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards by @mrnazrul

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much 🙏

 11 months ago 

While the Competition is somewhat curious, it is a pragmatic task.
To enter into such a contest is by no means possible for a literate person Like Me.

... I couldn't figure out what you meant...)

When I yelled "Hey Hey" to make the goat move, he "stopped moving"😞 and tried to maneuver his Head 🗣️ out.

So you filmed a motionless goat? Then how does this relate to the topic of the contest?

Sorry
I corrected my writing mistake by updating the post like this. Hopefully it will be a little easier to understand now.

Although this competition is very difficult for me, it is a realistic task.
To enter into such a contest is by no means possible for an unliterate person Like Me.

When I yelled "Hey Hey" to make the goat move, he "stopped moving"😞 and his Head ️ was still stuck inside the Jar .

Thanks for correcting me. Thank you

 11 months ago 

......and yet... "he "stopped loving"😞"

Did you shoot him motionless? Was he standing with a jar on his head?))

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30