📱Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition 113)By @mrnazrulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png

Someone is following me on the way.
The speed of my movement was not more than that. His speed was no less than mine
.

I was just feeling. Who is walking behind.

A bunch of questions in mind. Why the time is not going well. I can't even remember how to get better.
Money markets around the world are starting to collapse today
.

Road without trees. I have come a long way. I flew a little. A dull tree in front. He is also somehow surviving by working day and night due to lack of juice.

The thought of standing a little. I stood up.
The man in the back was coming. I saluted him at length. The identity is. Name @xpilar. I talked about my daily routine.

This is the name I have heard in the world of Steemit. I saw it for the first time today. Greetings were exchanged.

He pointed to me and said: Look at that. Two hills side by side. The right T is less elevated. There is a little bit of sap in this soil. The trees here are drought tolerant. Even after that the leaves are fading.

This is the small money market. Which has survived and will survive in the midst of massive landslides and every yoga.

I said so or not?

Now @xpilar told me to see the high hill on the left.

I shook my head and said, yes.
It is higher and steeper. As soon as the water falls, it builds up. There is no lack of vigor in the soil. But the lack of juice retention. So the green is uplifted, re-planted. This is how it goes. But the tree does not have time to grow. Even small tiller trees can't be as tall.

This is the big money market. Where big capitalists make big investments. They pick it up again. The market is always volatile. For which we have to spend time with thoughts and lack.

xpilar said again, ঐ Look, the sky is asleep on the other side of the hill. There are some white clouds in it. Of which

The reflection, in the middle of the two hills, has come to a clear panituku.
The sky is the limit for us. Those who always invest white and freeze money.

They keep the market alive like clear water at the bottom of two hills. As if this waters has saved the two hills with a little bit of juice.

I heard @xpilar's words and asked counter questions. Why are you listening to me? He replied, "I know you too. You are always seen on Steam." You will not break down. The market will be good again. Again we will steam together.

, Saying this, he entered the house in front. I will go many more ways. Where is my destination.
I hope you like my story today
.

Enjoy.

Best Regard by @mrnazrul, Bangladesh.

image.png

image.png

Regard : @mrnazrul

Sort:  

I enjoyed the story

Hi my dear #victoh78
You make it with what you understand. You don't have to think about anything. Judges will think. You just create and post. Greetings

It was great to read your story, thank you @mrnazrul

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thank you Very much

I always welcome all the voters and supporters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66