Flowers Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Flower Photography

Mexican Primrose-Willow

I am presenting this episode to participate in the flower photography competition brought by
@mirla33 in the @WORLD-Of-XPILAR community
.

In my area the trees are called toy 'Playing Chilli' . It is seen as a weed throughout the year in a favorable environment. The amount of forest food curry I cooked with this pepper when I was young, it doesn't matter and I don't even count how much I ate falsely. As readily available and small, the big photographer brothers don’t even look back at it. I was fascinated by the beauty of this flower and tried to take pictures.

Picture taken in front of the house, in the shadow of that cloudy sky, on mobile. Now I am trying to share with you.

Enjoy.

100%Original Photography/Content

Sacrifice to,@xpilar @sultan-aceh @mirla33

Best Regard -@mrnazrul Bangladesh.

📱Device -Walton,Primo-6 Max

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings @mrnazrul, thank you for participating in this contest with this beautiful tropical flower, I have seen them here in my country Venezuela, it is a very beautiful flower. Thank you for sharing your experience with that flower.

Dear @mirla33
Pictures of my flowers, you are always welcome to put in your favorites and appreciate.

Welcome to my activities

Beautiful flower friend @mrnazrul, but I am also struck by whether that is the plant they get the curry from. Is that so? Well I also wish you a lot of success in the contest.

My Dear Friend @benavides54
These can be seen everywhere in my Bangladesh.
Welcome to feel good.
@mrnazrul Bangladesh

Strange flower looks exotic. Thanks for sharing.

That flower is very rare, but it is beautiful, it looks like rubber or plastic but when zooming in it looks "Spectacular" 🤗👌

Esa flor es muy rara, pero es preciosa, parece de goma o plástica pero al hacer zoom se ve "Espectacular" 🤗👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48