B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #168 -

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

I came up with today's post giveaway to participate in "PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #168" brought to you by Friend @axeman.

How are you all Friends? Hope you are well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well by the Grace of Almighty Allah with everyone's prayers.

Today's Black-and-White photography was captured by me on a Mobile Camera a few days ago.

The picture shows a group of Crows perched on a high electric wire, engaged in conversation about their family matters.

If I liked the scene at that Time, I captured Two pictures on the Mobile Camera.
Now sharing with you by participating in this contest.
Hope it will be accepted.

Stay tuned

Stay Healthy

Enjoy With Love

Capture by@mrnazrul
CameraHandset
CategoryPhotography
CaptureOne By One
Editing NoEditing and filtering
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards by @mrnazrul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71