B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #121 - My Submissions post.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Wednesday 03 August 2022.

Friends
I am @mrnazrul today from Bangladesh
Today's post is a gift to you for participating in black and white and Art Contest organized by @axeman.

It was morning that day. Like every day I continue to do morning work on different roads. On this day too, while doing morning work, I went for a walk along a local road about three kilometers away. A lot of things I see and take pictures of a lot of things on the way back. Among them, I see this mother goat on the road. She is trying to eat a mango paste. Her little baby is trying to drink milk from behind. The big baby next door is also moving towards it to drink the mother's milk.

Like other scenes of this morning, this scene attracted me more. I then took two pictures of them from close range. One of them was published in black and white form to participate in this competition.
Hope you like it.

20220613_054350.jpg

Friends
This was my picture of a family of goats for today's black and white art contest.
Stay tuned

Best regard by Mr Nazrul from Bangladesh.
Capture by handset.
Bengali to English translate by Google.

Sort:  

Nice one. So you do strolling around your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79