📱 Dragon Fly Photography By mrnazrul (100% Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

As-Salamualaikum

Helo Friend,

How are yoy.
Hope all are well, Grace of Almighty Allah.
Me also Fine too,of your blessings
.
IMG_20210911_172257-01.jpeg

The picture of this dragon fly, I captured on my mobile camera at this moment, the little girl "Niskat" (4) took my hand and took it to me. I took two pictures. Sharing now.

Enjoy.

IMG_20210911_172302-02.jpeg

Best Regard by @mrnazrul, Bangladesh.

Device : Walton Primo-6 Max

w3w location

https://w3w.co/induces.touchy.deducted

Sort:  

Lovely photography, @mrnazrul.
I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 20% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 05) - Steemit, because I consider that nature is magically incredible, I love to enjoy it. It gives us wonderful phenomena that change every moment. I wish I could be the photographer of those moments, it would be a fabulous and incredible experience. Thank you very much for sharing it.

I invite you to visit my most recent post.
WOMEN IN THE WORLD OF ART 2 / @SkinnyGirl // 100% Power Up

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separador 1.png

The time has come to build our own steem power

Congratulations your post is set to 100% POWER UP and is nominated by @skinnygirl
You will receive a 20% upvote from the World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68