#Introductory Post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

My name is Ezekiel Joseph Uwello pupularly known Easy, i hail from Nasarawa State Nigeria, but reside in Abuja Capital City of Nigeria West Africa,
Firstly some people may consider me as a first timer on steemit platform while others may not, i have a steemit account name @mreasy which was hacked 5hours ago, with lots of unredeemed reward coming in the next four days!
How was this account hacked? And my hard earned STD transfer?
Firstly i made a post about visiting a mini art site (gallery in Abuja)
Kindly see my last post on this @mreasy

1614092236143.jpg

After posting, a user name @solarisastro comment on my post with a link to follow,
1614092217662.jpg

eventually i was redirected to sign in which i did, after which my account was hacked and fund (SBD) transferred to @contestbuddy without my permission.
Presently im unable to access my account
The hackers change my password
Kindly assist if there is any other alternative to recover this account!!

My heart is bitter!

Sort:  

he didn't,(solarisastro) his account has been hacked . he lost his account as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54