THE DIARY GAME : 05-09-2020 Satarday- A Day Without Electricity

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello, how are you? I hope you all are doing well. We all are used to spend our daily life with electronic devices Electricity plays a big role in our life..So, today was a bit different, because we had a load shedding from the morning till 8pm night. So it wasn't a usual day.Let me share my day with you.

I woke up at 10 am with my phones battery at 31%.

IMG-20200906-WA0000-02.jpeg

I tried to charge up my phone and my mother told me its been load shedding from 8 am.What a great start of the day!
I study in Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh. Because of this corona pandemic teachers are taking our classes online like every other study institutions.

At the time of online class i noticed that my battery is dropping down so fast. It was almost 20 % in 10 minutes. So, I went to my cousin's home and borrowed his power bank. at first he wasn't willing to give it to me .But i somehow he agreed ,only for my online class.

Then after finishing my class he came at my place.It was raining outside so we thought about soaking in rain but ended up taking a crow bath because the rain stopped after some minutes. Anyway the youngest member of our family Arjjo ( my little brother) enjoyed most. He was dancing ,playing with water ,sliding on his naked butt . You know stuffs what kids do.

Screenshot_2020-09-06-01-20-12-535_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

This is my brother arjjo.

After our crow bath my cousin Shuvo made some delicious noodles for us.

IMG_20200905_132801-01.jpeg

Time passed but the load shedding was still on. I ate my lunch watched some anime episodes (Black Cover)

Screenshot_2020-09-06-01-23-51-397_com.netflix.mediaclient.jpg

and then I slept for like 4 hours. I don't know how was i able to sleep that peacefully without fans.

Then I woke up at 7.30pm. Went to a restaurant took Chicken Grilled parcel for dinner.
IMG_20200305_192325.jpg

In the way I saw a man selling some Chops .He had a big charger light lighting on his van and u know the best thing it was the only place with light there. I took a picture of him.
PicsArt_09-05-10.37.40.jpg

It was almost 9 pm then the electricity come .Ahh! what a relief. 1st thing I did after that was charging my phone and did some exercises and took a bath . Then I enjoyed my dinner alone and my mother hates chicken. So I made her some breads with egg for dinner.
I draw everyday something before sleeping.So , I finished my daily drawing and went to bed.
PicsArt_09-06-01.30.52.png

So, That was my day. Thanks for reading my crappy writing. May be I wrote it too long. Still working in my writing skills .Will appreciate your critiques about writing.

Sort:  

hola ... pense que el unico pais donde se va la luz a cada rato es venezuela. Je je je.. Es broma. tienes un talento para dibujar tremendo.
#onepercent
#venezuela
#concursoyotevisito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53