WOX Travel Contest | Week 21 My Monthly Banaras Trip

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago (edited)
Hello WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Hello myself @moyeon, I hope you guys are doing excellent. This is a wonderful contest. I am very grateful to the @o1eh for organizing this amazing contest. So without your any time waste, let's go.

My uncle lives in Banaras, so we keep coming to Banaras, when father came from the shop in the night, he told that this time he will go to Banaras, he will also visit mother Vindhyavasini and we will go with uncle's family.

My father talked to Tau Ji that he is very keen to see Maa Vindhyavasini. Tau Ji said that it is okay to come the day after tomorrow, then we will all go together for Darshan. Papa has told us that we will go to Banaras the day after tomorrow. I am very happy because I always like to go to Banaras, there I get along very well with brother and sister, we have a lot of fun together.

We had only one day to pack the goods and I had to buy some gifts for my brother, so on the second day I was very busy doing all the work, it was night, I did not know, then the next day we went to Banaras. left home at 5:00 a.m.

IMG-20230727-WA0013.jpg

We reached Banaras at about 2:00 pm, then we roamed in Banaras brother and sister for the whole day, I made finger chips for brother at uncle's place, brother liked it very much.

IMG-20230727-WA0012.jpg

The next day in the morning both of us family went out to visit Maa Vindhyavasini.

IMG-20230724-WA0020.jpg

The temple of Maa Vindhyavasini is in Vindhyachal which is about 80 kms from Banaras.

We reached Vindhyachal and visited Maa Vindhyavasini, after that we went to the temple of Maa Kali Khoh,

IMG-20230724-WA0022.jpg

after that we went to the temple of Ashtabhuji Mata and enjoyed a lot.

IMG-20230724-WA0021.jpg

Thankyou for being here ❤ 💓.

I claim that all photos are clicked by my phone ( Xiaomi 11 Lite Ne) and my siblings on a way. Please do not use it without my permission.

image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for participating. From your posts, I can make an assumption that you often visit different temples. So you probably travel a lot in India. I am glad that you share your culture, because I am very curious to learn about cultures and beliefs in other countries.

Most welcome ☺. Yeah that's true, but now i am not traveling much because of the responsibilities i have now .
🙏 , great 👍

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thankyou

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team 2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 28/07/2023

image.png

Thanks @radjasalman for your support .
Steemit is a better place because of people like you 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47