WOX Travel Contest | Week 19 A Trip With My Father- (A Dangerous Yet Interesting Duo♡♡)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)
Hello WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Hello everyone! This is @moyeon from India 🇮🇳. Today I am going to share my small yet exciting trip with my father . A horrific yet interesting duo😂.
I would like to thank @o1eh for organising such a fun contest.

Delhi is the capital of India .
Delhi being one of the most developed states of India from both the perspectives governmental and public. It has ambassador headquarters and many governmental buildings and that's also the reason why the route to Delhi is very busy. The Chief Minister of Delhi is Arvind Kejriwal who is very educated and doing a great job for Delhi.

My father is a businessman. So he keeps going to Delhi for business work. Last month when he was going to Delhi, I stubbornly went with him. We stayed in the hotel nearby .

IMG-20230717-WA0012.jpg

My father went for the meeting with his colleagues and i thought of enjoying the view from balcony.
The hotel building is very tall so the view from the balcony was amazing and very beautiful. I have fear of hieghts so it was heart shaking also at the same time😂 . I thought of why not let's put the fear aside for a moment, just a nano second (can't do more than that😂) and take a picture of nothing but captivating view of just a busy road in Delhi🥴😌🤭💛.

IMG-20230717-WA0013.jpg

Later after finishing his 4 hrs of work . My father came backto the hotel. Then we went to visit Nauka Vihar (in Delhi).

IMG-20230717-WA0004.jpg

Their first of all we went to boating. It was very nice there, we also ate hot corn there .

IMG-20230717-WA0007.jpg

Its a famous street food in India.

The New Parliament House of India is also being built in Delhi. I asked my father to show me the construction so my father and I went to see it. Usually my father doesn't accomplish all my wishes but this was genuine one. He also wanted me to have this experience and learn something out of it .

IMG-20230717-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20230717-WA0005.jpg

I was very happy to view it.
□□The work is going on in full swing. It seems that the Parliament House will be ready very soon.

The next day we simply came back to our home .
I had a lot of fun in this short trip. My father being THE INDIAN FATHER is very strict and majority of times escape from going with him because of fear😂 . But this time it was really nice .

Hope you enjoyed reading this post .
Thanks a lot for being here 🙏.

image.png

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
दिल्ली वास्तव मे एक अध्भुत राज्य है।
और अपने पिता का सानिध्य यदी हो तो हर जगह आनंदमय हो जाती है।
इस बात से मुझे आप से थोड़ी जलन की भावना भी उत्पन्न हो रही है क्युकी अब मेरे पास मेरे पिता का सानिध्य नही है।
ईश्वर आप दोनों की जोड़ी इसी तरहा खतरनाक परंतु अद्भुत बनाये रखे यही मेरी प्रार्थना है।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Haan

True .

Sorry for you 😔

Thanks a lot 🙏

यह मेरा सौभाग्य है।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks for your support here 🙏

 last year 

Thank you for showing us the capital. It is very interesting to see how different countries live. India is developing rapidly and already occupies a leading role in many industries. I work in the chemical industry and I know very well that in this industry India is not just powerful, it is a real monster. If in our country the construction of a factory is a significant event, then in your country dozens of factories are built :)

But back to your trip. It's great that you were able to spend so much time with your father. Years later, this priceless time will be remembered as a happy youth :)

Thank you for a beautiful and sincere story.

Hi @moyeon, I'm glad, you had the opportunity to travel with your father, even if he is of strong character, it allowed you to enjoy an excellent day.

There is beautiful scenery in Delhi, glad you were able to take pictures and share them in your post, plus show us your famous street food.

Best regards.

I enjoyed this post and collected some informations about new delhi. Because in next august I have planned to visit new delhi and Bodhi gaya in bihar with my friend. Thank you for sharing your travel experiences with others.

I am glad it helped you .
Wow please share your trip with us as well , i would be delighted to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30