WOX Travel Contest | Week 18| THE INDIAN WEDDING ❤🧡

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
Hello WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Hello myself @moyeon, I hope you guys are doing excellent. This is a wonderful contest. I am very grateful to the @o1eh for organizing this amazing contest. So without your any time waste, let's go.

I love traveling so whenever I get a chance I don't miss traveling. I definitely go for sightseeing and experience lasting there.

It was my best friend Aditi's elder sister's wedding.

IMG-20230710-WA0018.jpg

So Aditi had invited me too. Offcourse, hahaha. The entire wedding arrangement was out of town. My whole family had attended the wedding. The wedding arrangement was in a resort in Lucknow. This resort is very beautiful.

On the first day there was turmeric ceremony. In this program we all applied turmeric on the hands, feet and cheeks of the bride.

IMG-20230710-WA0015.jpg

Because turmeric is yellow and it is very auspicious. So all the members were wearing yellow clothes to make haldi theme all over.

IMG-20230710-WA0016.jpg

Didi looked very lovely. She and Jeeju's wedding dress was very beautiful. Both of their wedding footwear were also shining too much.

Didi was looking like an angel after doing makeup. As if the moon had descended on the ground. All attention to Lady of this beautiful day.

The wedding decorations were also very good .

So beautifully decorated

Uncle had booked a very big band and they were singing very nice song . As you know Singer's voice was engaged us all in lovely moments in a very short time.

IMG-20230710-WA0025.jpg

Didi's farewell was on the second day of marriage. And this is the moment that makes everyone cry .I mean every girl, her friends and her siblings. But this day is difficult for her mom and dad. Aditi was also crying a lot. I handled her and her brother-in-law also came (means her sister husband ). Her Jeeju said that "my dear, sister-in-law don't worry, and this is the time to laugh because from now onwards your tension has become my tension." We all laughed a little after hearing this.

After her sister's departure, we also packed and left the resort at 10:00 am. My trip was short but it was a lot of fun. I will always remember this trip. So this was all about my trip. I am excited to know about opinions. Please let me know in the comment section. Thank you for your valuable time and patience. You can also shower your love here.

I claim that all photos are clicked by my phone ( Xiaomi 11 Lite Ne) and my siblings on a way. Please do not use it without my permission.

image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
 last year 

What a magical wedding! India is famous for its beautiful colorful traditions and very rich culture. Your culture reaches even far away Ukraine. The bride is simply charming. You are right, such a trip will not be forgotten. The wedding was very well organized and I think you enjoyed the celebration. Thank you for participating 😃

Yeah ! I am really proud of my culture .
Ohh 😇
Yeah she is very beautiful and warm behaving.
Yes i loved the celebration 🍾 😍.
Most welcome 🙏

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Thankyou very much @heriadi .
May all your problems vanish 🙏

Very nice wedding function.

Thankyou so much 🍂 💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68