You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Community Blogosphere Magazine #103

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello dear ,i want to join this community
IMG-20230604-WA0012.jpg

My achievement 1 verification entry is here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@moyeon/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-by-moyeon

Plz verify my account respected sir @o1eh @axeman @hardphotographer

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome. Tell us a little about the content you want to publish. :)

I want to upload some photos that i little professionaly took in my sisters's wedding , and also some taken while travelling . I think you would love it kindly 🤝

 last year 

I will be waiting for your posts.

Hello respected sir, I have posted my contest. I will be very happy if you check it once. Waiting for your review.

 last year 

I don't understand you much. I checked your post and set you to Member status in our community.

 last year 

Hello, we are waiting for your content 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68