BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART / Any type and genre

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)
Hello Everyone ! How are you guys ? I hope you to find in best of your places.

Upfront ! Thankyou @axeman for organising such a creative and fun contest.
This was a wonderful contest designed for compassionate photographers.
Beside my daily work , photography is my little love by side . I like sketching too , so here are some of my sketch clickes . I'd like to share my collection of some random clicks i have , from the places i go and arts i make...

Since i am a student i draw pretty much decent , hehe.

So all dear cuties , here are some of my clicks .
Enjoy these majestic and awe-inspiring visuals .. .. . 🖤❤

IMG-20230620-WA0005.jpg
Its an Indian railway line . I took this click when i went for trip to South India 🌺🌺

image.png

IMG-20230620-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20230620-WA0008.jpg
I made this broken heart 💔 about a year ago . As i told you guys i love drawing.

☆☆Also its an open ground for you all to present any kind of demand , if you like my art .🍁

image.png

IMG-20230620-WA0009.jpg
I took this click when i went to my best friends house in a pooja. The little girl in the picture is daughter of her's elder brother. I found her extremely cute so i took this click. Thankfully , it was such an instant , andni got a perfect click💗💙💗💙

image.png
IMG-20230620-WA0003.jpg

Its the picture of a famous restaurant in gorakhpur( town/city in india) , named Terai . I went there during my interschool practical exams . Coincidentally , today i realize how beautifull the restaurant actually is 🖤🧡

image.png
Last but not the least ,

IMG-20230620-WA0002.jpg

I don't even need to introduce this master piece TAJ MAHAL. Its famous all ober the world for its love story and details on it. To be honest its an very old picture of when i went to Agra to visit this monument with my family , during my summer vacations .

That's it for my today's post . Thankyou for being here . Kindly tell me if you like it.💛💛💜I would love to know your choices , recomendations (if you have any) and demands💜💜.

THANKYOU 🌺🌺

image.png

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43