You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accused of plagiarism by @mostofajaman.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

You are an impossible man.😂

I don't understand why you are talking so much about a small issue. I am not the moderator or administrator of the Ukraine Community . As a general member I asked you this question "Where is the proof of your photos?" Because the photography of your post was awesome. You have shown proof that problem is gone.

But Why are you exaggerating so much about it? What if I say your post is bad or not? I am not checking or sorting your post.

You said I was discouraging community members in this Ukraine community.?🤔

Can you tell me how I am discouraging members of the Ukrainian community?

I have asked you to know about your post.

Now to know if there is any crime then I am guilty.

Why can't you think about this in a normal way?

You really are...... ! 😂😂

I always want to know. What have I done wrong?
@olesia, @strecoza.

I guess he can't find anything to post. So doing these things unnecessarily.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @mostofajaman, first of all the user is a Female and if you are attentive reader you would really could get it earlier and not calling her the whole time "Man".

When accusing someone in Deception you are blackmailing someone without any evidence. Just imagine yourself in her place if I say that your photos are not yours because such flowers like you posted are easy to find in Internet.

Seeing the way of your comment it is very aggressive way and feels like you are attacking a person. I can understand that Silvia reacted this way and I would do the same if anyone would blackmail me.

In her place I would also do such post so this is not because there is no topic to write but because when a person feel unfairly attacked then the person will react this way.

I hope you understand what I mean.

How do I blackmail @silviadiez?

If anyone talks about my picture I will have no problem. Because I know where and how to take my picture.

If I say that all your posts are taken from the internet, will it harm you?

Nothing will happen.

Now if you post to different communities like @ilsilviadiez make bad comments in my name.

It's your wish I have no problem.

I don't think there is any reason to talk so much about a common subject or to mention so many people.

Hope you are talking about all the subject matter.

Thank you🙋‍♂️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28