Past the TreessteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Tried clicking some pictures with my potato phone. The phone isn't a really expensive one and the cameras aren't that good.

image.png

Plus, this scene is while I am in the car. so, it came out blurry. But, I just thought it has some ambiance or atmosphere to it. Almost like a monday blues or something. A really contemplating vibe.

That's why I decided to share it with you guys. Ignore my photography skills. I am too ashamed to even call it that.

This scene is from when I was returning from native village to the capital. It was really rainy that day and it had this ambient quality to the atmosphere. It made me really wanna get lost among those greens trees.

Sort:  

Hola @moronuttom
En realidad aunque borrosa si transmite, me encanta viajar por la carretera y ver los arboles y montañas. Parece que hace frío.
Gracias por compartir.
Saludos 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35