The World of XPILAR - B&W photography and art contest- art work by@morgan76

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)
Greetings great steemians how are you all doing I hope you all are doing perfectly well and steeming on.

Today I will be writing about an art drew by my brother he is very in good drawing especially designing clothes but today I want to use this great opportunity to share with you a picture he
drew last week.
He really have passion for drawing especially when it comes in designing a shirt or bags

a55d748b91904cbcba4f10fd8050f97d.jpg
Here I have the original copy and the one
Drew by my brother

He have all his best to stand out as other artists
but I believe that the grace god will keep on following him.
I hope he tried in getting exactly the face on the picture.. thanks you for going through his work I will tried to post another of his work next week.
Please appreciate him.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh wow this is beautiful! Your brother is indeed a wonderful artist!. I wish him all the best for his future.
When next you share one of his art work please make sure you use 300 words so that your post can be seen and be appreciated by curators :-)

Thanks I really appreciate ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49