My city in 10 photos by m@organ76

Steemit greetings from @morgan76, how are you all doing today hope you all are having great time with your love once.

Today I want to take part in this wonderful contest organize by @franyeligonzalez in the @WORLDOFXPILAR community, in this contest I will be taking you round my city in just 10 pictures.

(1) Hcue

Screenshot_20230202-035535_1.jpg

Hcue is popular eatery that sells different kinds of food like fridge rice,yam and eggs sucks, shawarma etc. This eatery is popular know because of the bread they produce in there company, it has great test and is also soft to eat.
What3words

(two) rrstopack oil and gas

Screenshot_20230202-035616_1.jpg

Rrstopack is the biggest fuel station in my area and this is where I normally buy fuel because the sell normal price and the attend to customer faster. The do sell gas also with generator oil.
What3words

(three) UBA bank

Screenshot_20230202-035030_1.jpg

UBA bank is a popular know bank in Nigeria that have been existing for long now, it also safe and secure to open account with them online. I'm also one of their customers and I really love their service.
What3words

(four) Golden henroll cosmetics

Screenshot_20230202-035551_1.jpg

Golden henroll cosmetics center is one of the best cosmetic center in my city that sells the best products for their customers in better rate.
The also collect return product that have not been used. I remember when my aunty send me to buy her powder but she returns it back because of she don't like the color and the Changes it for her.

what3words

(five) river state university

Screenshot_20230202-034347_2.jpg

Here I present to you the entrance of river state university, this school have been the best in rever state so far the also maintain a good environment by keeping a trash basket round the school compared to make sure student don't trash thing anyhow.
What3words

(six) dominion's pizza

Screenshot_20230202-033433_1.jpg

As the name implies Dominion's pizza is restaurant but the are good in making pizza, in my city the are one of the best place buy pizza and you will never regret it.
The last time I went there I really enjoyed myself.

What3words

(seventh) ozouba market

Screenshot_20230202-034510_1.jpg

This is the local market where you can buy your food stuff without stress, in that market the do sell different kinds of food stuff used in cooking our local food that is where I do buy my vegetables and tomatoes ever Sunday.
What3words

(eight) access bank

Screenshot_20230202-035054_1.jpg

This is one of the access bank branch in area, in my country Access bank have a lot branches round the state and their customers service is very fast because they are still looking for customer.
What3word

(nine) government house

Screenshot_20230202-034414_1.jpg

This building is where the governor of rever leave, as you can see the building is very very big and it secure by the police force, the distance I stand to take photos was far that is why is looking very small. Some how I was afraid of getting closer.
What3words

(ten) rumuosi high way

IMG_20230118_104844_348.jpg

Rumuosi high way lead to different direction and some other villages some market women travel every morning to buy food stuff in the village.

That is me and my sister taking some screenshots on our way.
What3words

When ever I discover new place in city the first thing I do is to know more about the place, get some information if the place is ok to stay.
The next place I will like to visit is Canada

All image here is mine using infinite hot 10i.

I will like to invite @lazilion and @manlike-nyema to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola querido amigo, muchas gracias por tu entrada, creo que es un gran lugar con mucha diversidad, los espacios se ven muy agradables y sin duda representan algo importante en tu ciudad. Creo que los enlaces con las ubicaciones están mal colocados, ninguno me permitió verificarla.

Saludos!!

Thanks friend for all your good words about my city I really appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71