You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #173 - First snow

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Winter was beautiful decades ago, now it is no longer linear. There are more snowstorms, powerful but short. The climate has changed and I can see it with my own eyes. Italy though, even if it doesn't have much snow, is a wonderful country! Thank you!

Sort:  

Even in Italy the climate is changing. This year we had the first flood in the town where I live

Your username suggests to me that you are familiar with the APPICS application. Were You an APPICS user?

Please forgive me for the late reply!
I was a member of both versions of APPICS. Unfortunately, I don't think it will ever become a successful program.

Thanks for your reply and your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66