The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #069

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

My Entry for B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #069 :

Half Moon Crescent.jpg

I am always so curious to know about Stars , Planets , Celestial bodies that are present in our galaxy or in other galaxy's to get a close glimpse of these by the medium of camera's or telescopes. But the task was little hard as i have no telescope that is a much more convenient way to see the stars and planets and to click pictures also as they have long range capabilities. But this doesn't going to end my craving for Astro Photography. So the day came, when i bought a Telephoto Lens i.e Nikon 70-300mm which fits in my budget and fulfill my need in so many way's.

And this was my First shot from that Telephoto Lens of First Quarter Moon.

Sort:  

Thank u everyone for Appreciating my work and for the upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79