The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #140

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

My Photography

20221224_105921 - Edited_20230104_231619_0000.png

Hello friends how are you all I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah. Anyway I am very thankful to @afrinn for inviting me to this black and white photography beautiful contest and all the admin members of this community. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful contest. Anyway, today I will present you with a different picture. Anyway, I bought a boiler chicken from the market and brought it home. Boiler chicken is my favorite food, so that's what I eat most of the time. However, not everyone likes chicken meat, but if it is well cooked and eaten, it may become a dislike. When I am not slaughtering, I take photos on my mobile phone. I like photography. However, I still do photography. I make the chicken head up and make it look beautiful. What is good to eat is also fun to eat. I hope you will like my photography. I can't write very well but I have written as much as I can in my own language. Anyway, everyone will be fine and pray for me.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@zhrafid @mini80 @selina1 to participate in this contest

Thank you all for taking the trouble to read my post.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Great photo my friend....!

Thank you for sharing with us. I will do it my entry.

Have a great day 🙂

Thanks Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62